LOC Committee Members

East Sussex LOC is made up of Optometrists and Dispensing Opticians who work in the local community in the following CCG areas:


Brighton & Hove CCG (BH)

Eastbourne, Hailsham & Seaford CCG (EHS)

Hastings & Rother CCG (HR)

High Weald, Lewes & Havens CCG (HWLH)


If you want to direct a query to a specific member who is in your CCG area, please email your query to the Administrator who will then forward it onto the relevant person.



Chair:  Dimple Mehta (HWLH) (EHS)

Vice Chair: Thurka Sivapalan (BH) (HWLH)

Treasurer: Paul McDonald (HWLH)  (HR)

Education Coordinator: 


Other Committee members:

Liz Christie (HR)

Keri Davies (HWLH)

Lorna Partridge (BH)

Nuleen Panday (HWLH) (HR)

Shaf Zaman (ESH)

Tom Collicott (HWLH)

Daeron McGee         

Claire Reed (HR)

Joanne Broad (HWLH)


Co-Opted Member:

Anne McMillan (Dispensing Optician)



JCL Consulting: office.eastsussexloc@gmail.com